Find Our Location Through Google Map

Our Address

Airport Road corner Rabdan St.,
Al Bustan Complex ,Offices tower,
Office 401, Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates

Contact Details

Telephone Number: +971-2-6661800
Fax: +971-2-6655700

Email address for each department:
Endurance: Endurance@uaeerf.ae
Showjumping: Showjumping@uaeerf.ae
Racing: Racing@uaeerf.ae
Dressage and Eventing: dressage@uaeerf.ae
Veterinary: veterinary@uaeerf.ae
Tent Pegging : tentpegging@uaeerf.ae
Media: media@uaeerf.ae
Public Relations: prs@uaeerf.ae